Job Market Candidates

Bunn, Philip

Position title: Ph.D. Candidate: Political Theory

Email: pbunn@wisc.edu

Chen, Frederick

Position title: Ph.D. Candidate: International Relations

Email: frederick.chen@wisc.edu

Glenn, Caileigh

Position title: Ph.D. Candidate: International Relations

Email: caileigh.glenn@wisc.edu

Shirikov, Anton

Position title: Ph.D. Candidate: Comparative Politics | Political Methodology

Email: shirikov@wisc.edu

Snyder, Rochelle

Position title: Ph.D. Candidate: American Politics

Email: rsnyder4@wisc.edu

Weiss, Chagai M.

Position title: Ph.D. Candidate: Comparative Politics | International Relations

Email: cmweiss3@wisc.edu