Job Market Candidates

Jamison, Anne

Ph.D. Student: International Relations | Political Methodology

jamison4@wisc.edu

Kofanov, Dmitrii

Ph.D. Candidate: Comparative Politics

kofanov@wisc.edu

Masterson, Michael

Ph.D. Candidate: International Relations

masterson2@wisc.edu

Mor, Maayan

Comparative Politics

mmor@wisc.edu

Oltman, Anna R.

Ph.D. Candidate: International Relations

aoltman@wisc.edu

Promisel, Michael

Ph.D. Candidate: Political Theory | American Politics

promisel@wisc.edu

Robiadek, Katherine M.

Ph.D. Candidate: Political Theory

robiadek@wisc.edu

Uvsh, Delgerjargal

Ph.D. Candidate: Comparative Politics

uvsh@wisc.edu