Recent Alumni recognized by APSA

From Nadav Shelef, Associate Chair/Director of Graduate Studies:

Please join me in congratulating our recent alumni whose terrific work has been recognized by an APSA dissertation award:

• Maayan Mor for receiving the Ernst Haas Dissertation Prize for the Best dissertation on European politics.
• Camilla Reuterswaerd for the Kenneth Sherrill Best Dissertation award for the best dissertation on sexuality and politics.
• Rachel Schwartz for receiving the Gabriel Almond award for the best dissertation in comparative politics.

Congratulations all!