Department of Political Science

College of Letters & Science
Home >> Graduate >> Awards Placements >> Ph.D. Directory

Ph.D. Directory

The first dissertation approved by our department was published by Samuel Sparling in 1896. Since then, our graduate students have been creating scholarly, often award-winning, works that expand expertise and generate new ideas in the field of political science.

Please feel free to browse the directory! You can filter the results by clicking on one or more of decades below, or by typing in a name.

Mabra Abernathy (1953)
Lorentz Henning Adolfson (1942)